But seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness, and all these things will be added to you.” Matthew 6:33

Sunday School 9:00 AM Worship Service 10:15 AM

X Close Menu

Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Bergman
   
Preschool Aide
   
fbergman@minervareachristianschool.org
Ms. Borsh-Vaughan
   
1st and 2nd Grade
   
dborshvaughan@minervaareachristianschool.org
Mrs. Carmine
   
4's Preschool Teacher
   
rcarmine@minervaareachristianschool.org
Mrs. Fenstemaker
   
4's Preschool Teacher
   
afenstemaker@minervaareachristianschool.org
Mrs. Fountain
   
3rd, 4th and 5th Grade 
   
sfountain@minervaareachristianschool.org
Mrs. Gould
   
4's Preschool Teacher
   
jgould@minervaareachristianschool.org
Mr. Long
   
Youth Pastor/Chapel Leader
   
 zlong7@yahoo.com 
Mrs. Chelsea Oberly
   
3's Preschool Teacher
   
coberly@minervaareachristianschool.org
Mrs. Sherri Oberly
   
Office Manager
   
fccmacs@hotmail.com
Ms. Richards
   
Kindergarten
   
brichards@minervaareachristianschool.org
Mr. Stoffer
   
Adminstrator
   
cstoffer@minervaareachristianschool.org