For the Son of Man didn’t come to destroy men’s lives, but to save them. Luke 9:56

Sunday School 9:00 AM Worship Service 10:15 AM

X Close Menu

Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Bergman
     
Preschool Aide
     
fbergman@minervareachristianschool.org
Ms. Borsh-Vaughan
     
2nd and 3rd Grade
     
dborshvaughan@minervaareachristianschool.org
Mrs. Carmine
     
4's Preschool Teacher
     
rcarmine@minervaareachristianschool.org
Mrs. Fenstemaker
     
4's Preschool Teacher
     
afenstemaker@minervaareachristianschool.org
Mrs. Fountain
     
4th - 6th Grade
     
sfountain@minervaareachristianschool.org
Mrs. Gould
     
1st Grade
     
jgould@minervaareachristianschool.org
Mr. Long
     
Associate/Youth Pastor/Chapel Leader
     
 zlong7@yahoo.com 
Mrs. Mallon
     
Preschool Aide
     
agore@minervaareachristianschool.org
Mrs. Chelsea Oberly
     
3's Preschool Teacher/Elementary Tutor
     
coberly@minervaareachristianschool.org
Mrs. Sherri Oberly
     
Office Manager
     
fccmacs@hotmail.com
Ms. Richards
     
Kindergarten
     
brichards@minervaareachristianschool.org
Mr. Stoffer
     
Adminstrator
     
cstoffer@minervaareachristianschool.org

School Phone Number: 330.868.5728

School Fax Number: 330.868.5834

Office Hours

Monday through Friday 8 am to 4 pm